Spastic Daydreaming

YES,

dancing-baby

I

dancing-baby

LOVE

dancing-baby

DANCING

dancing-baby

BABIES!

In-between laughing while watching this video, I couldn’t help daydreaming about how supremely cool it would be for us adults to have music flow into our bodies & come out in whatever spastic, wildly ridiculous, totally uncool-looking rhythm spasms…

spastic-dancing

…without ending up on YouTube!

😯

Though, for babies, spastic YouTube videos are perfectly acceptable.

Because, you know, babies look cool no matter what they’re doing!

cool-baby

.

Sylver Lining Sunday

sylverblaque-sylver-lining-sunday

10 thoughts on “Spastic Daydreaming

  1. The Babies have it all over me. I hear the music, feel the music but, coordination or, lack of it has me reverting to ‘The Fonzie Dance.’ …….but, I still feel it.

  2. I love Sunday posts that bring a smile. And this is just that 🙂
    Was going to post something pleasant on my blog too but then the EU getting selected for the Nobel Peace Prize came to my mind and I had to get it out of there!

What are your thoughts? Leave a Reply...

