31 thoughts on “Tripping on Chocolate

  1. Goodness sakes! I know heaven is in there somewhere! I would award you the “Most Intense Salivation Creating Blog Award”, if there only were such a thing. We’re all slobbering all over ourselves here!

  2. It does look very tasty. But I know from experience that anything more than a small slice, followed by no cake for at least 24 hours, would make me ill. The main outcome would be abdominal bloating and that would lead to insomnia. It might take me a week to recover.

What are your thoughts? Leave a Reply...

