Zombie Charlie & Other Zombie Bytes

One sleepy morn – one eye bulging out, the other seeping black fluid – I was searching for a particular video on zombies.

Instead, I came across these zombinos and screamed myself awake…

baby-zombie

Jarlie bit me

Zombie bit me

Charlie bites

.

And no Charlie byte would be complete without the original…

Charlie bit me!

charlie-bit-my-finger

.

Zombie Lining Zunday

zombies

One thought on “Zombie Charlie & Other Zombie Bytes

  1. Pingback: This Gives Child Bumpers a New Meaning | Sylver Blaque

What are your thoughts? Leave a Reply...

