Zombies Hijacked My Blog!

Readers,

I’m in a rotting pickle this week.

Zombies have hijacked my blog!

zombie-hand

They are demanding that FOR HALLOWEEN WEEK, I post only items which are zombie-related.

I tried to resist, but…well, have you ever tried to reason with a zombie?

They’re not very articulate and they tend to get physical.

zombie-eating

Seriously, guard your blogs!

Halloween is upon us, and the undead are out there. Watching. Walking. Ready to pounce on unsuspecting bloggers.

I don’t wanna die, so I’m giving in.

Welcome to Zombie Week!

.

Zombieval Monday

medieval-she-zombie

.

Zombie Music Monday

dancing-zombies

 .

Random Zombie Tuesday

zombie

                            .

                                     Zombie News Wednesday

zombie-news

   .

    Zombie Eyes Friday

zombie-eyes

  .

   Sylver’s Zombie Smackdown

zombie-smackdown

.

Zombie Lining Zunday

zombie-linings

.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!